Skip to content
Order Online, Pick up in Shop: Tuesday - Saturday 11am-4pm
Free Shipping on $100+ orders
Fiberside Chat with Andrea Rangel

Fiberside Chat with Andrea Rangel

Andrea Rangel Fiberside Chat

Andrea Rangel has been creating knitting patterns for over ten years and has a passion for yarn. In this Fiberside Chat, you’ll learn Andrea’s 6-step checklist for choosing the right yarn for every project from colour work sweaters to socks. Be purposeful about your creative process and bust that stash with confidence! 

Andrea Rangel is an independent knitting pattern designer, author, and teacher based in Victoria, BC. She's written two books, AlterKnit Stitch Dictionary and Rugged Knits, and designed over a hundred patterns. When she’s not knitting, she’s outside with her camera or inside with her sewing machine. You can find her online at andrearangel.com and on Instagram @AndreaRangelKnits.

Register HERE! This is a live one time Zoom Event on Friday, February 12th at 6:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm Central, 4:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Pacific

Previous article Fiberside Chat with Jenny Schu
Next article Fiberside Chat in Norway!