Skip to content
Order Online, Pick up in Shop: Tuesday - Saturday 11am-4pm
Free Shipping on $100+ orders
Fiberside Chat with Kerry Lord of TOFT

Fiberside Chat with Kerry Lord of TOFT

kerry lord portrait

Kerry Lord will be introducing the TOFT yarn brand, in particular TOFT’s range of Edward’s Menagerie inspired Crochet Kits that are suitable for complete beginners through to more advanced crocheters. Split into three skill levels, these kits come with everything you need to complete your project from the materials you’ll be using to the printed pattern itself. Helpful instructions are provided to get you started, and online video tutorials are available for all the techniques used in each pattern. Kerry will be unpacking a kit, taking you through what a TOFT pattern looks like and demonstrating some of the basic techniques used throughout her crochet patterns along with answering any of your questions and queries. Register Here

crochet animal kits

 Bio: Kerry Lord is the founder of TOFT, a British yarn brand that provides luxury wools alongside knitting and crochet designs that are simple, stylish and fun to make. She is also the best-selling author of the popular Edward’s Menagerie amigurumi crochet books, of which there are now nine in the range with two more set to be published in 2021. Determined to get as many people crafting as possible, Kerry has released a range of online video tutorials for the techniques used in her patterns and a huge variety of TOFT knit and crochet kits are available in stores all over the world, from the UK to Australia, the USA and across Europe and Asia. Kerry has taught thousands of people how to crochet and continues to do so through her books, kits and online tutorials.

Register NOW! This is a one time Live Zoom Event on Sunday December 13th at 1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 11:00AM Mountain, 10:00AM Pacific

Previous article Fiberside Chat with Cocoknits, Julie Weisenberger
Next article Fiberside Chat with StevenBe