Skip to content
Order Online, Pick up in Shop: Tuesday - Saturday 11am-4pm
Free Shipping on $100+ orders
Fiberside Chat with Marie Green!

Fiberside Chat with Marie Green!

How to Make Your Next Sweater Your Best Sweater 
Join designer & author Marie Greene for a chat about her "secret sauce" for sweater knitting success.  If you're hesitant to knit sweaters, can't seem to get the results you want, or just want a look inside Marie's sweater secrets, this uplifting & inspiring chat is for you! Register Here.
marie with sweaters

Marie Greene, founder of Olive Knits and Knit Camp, is a knitwear designer, instructor, and best-selling author of three knitting books, including Seamless Knit Sweaters in 2 Weeks. She's also the creative whirlwind behind the annual 4 Day Knitalong (now in its 5th year). Her cheerful, down-to-earth style makes learning delightful (and often hilarious). Marie specializes in seamless sweaters and creative confidence, nurturing knitters to stretch their comfort zones, try new things, and build community along the way. Marie lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband and two very particular kitties. See more about Marie here: https://www.oliveknits.com  https://www.facebook.com/oliveknits 

This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Saturday, June 12th at 4:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific. Register here.

Previous article Fiberside Chat with Hannah Thiessen
Next article Knitting in the Northern Borders- Fiber Lover Travel!