Skip to content
COVID-19 Store Hours: 12pm - 4pm without an appointment AND by private appointment
Come by 12pm - 4pm AND by appointment
Fiberside Chat with Norah Gaughan

Fiberside Chat with Norah Gaughan

fiberside chat with Norah Gaughan

Norah will walk us through her newest book, Norah Gaughan's Twisted Stitch Sourcebook filled with beautiful images of the stitches and garments, while she explains the many ways to use the book, no matter your skill level. As a bonus we'll see photos from Norah's first issue of Vogue Knitting as editor in Chief. We think you'll be thrilled with the expanded size range and relaxed photography.

Now the Editor in Chief of Vogue Knitting, Norah has spent her life immersed in knitting—as a freelancer for yarn companies and knitting magazines, then overseeing the Reynolds, Artful Yarns & Adrienne Vittadini Yarn lines as the design director at JCA, and as the design director at Berroco for nearly nine years. The author of Knitting Nature and Norah Gaughan’s Knitted Cable Sourcebook. Her newest labor of love, a sourcebook of twisted stitches is available now! Follow Norah on Instagram:  Norahgn and on her website: norahgaughan.com 

Register HERE! This is a live one time Zoom Event on Sunday, February 28th at 5:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Central, 3:00pm Mountain, 2:00pm Pacific



Previous article Sarah Solomon Visits the Fiberside Chat!
Next article Fiberside Chat with Jenny Schu